JNVST 6th Result 2023 Punjab Navodaya Punjab Result 2023

Below Table JNVST 6th Results all Areas 2023 Year History of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Sector-25 (West), Chandigarh Campus An auspicious day started in June 1995, when the foundation stone was laid. Spread over 27.4 acres of hilly hills, steep and curved paths in the school campus,

The buildings offer spectacular views at every turn. Many of the buildings include beautiful old quad, modern state of the art infrastructure, new student accommodation and staff house.

All academic buildings, including many classrooms, are connected by a computer network, and the widespread use of email and an intranet system reduces distance and keeps employees, students, and administration in quick and easy contact with each other and outside the world. . 128 kbps of satellite link.

JNVST 6th Result 2023 Punjab Navodaya Punjab Result 2023

JNV, Chandigarh is located in “Heart of Chandigarh”. Chandigarh was named after Chandi, the mother goddess of power, whose temple Chandimandu is the specialty of the new city. The city of Chandigarh is located at the foot of the Shivalik Range.

There is hardly any forest in this union territory, except for small tracks of forest by obtaining some area on lease from the states of Punjab and Haryana.

State Name District Name Result Link
KeralaAlleppey, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kasargod,  

Kollam, Kottayam, Kozhikode, Malappuram Palakkad, Wayanad

Available Soon
KarnatakaBagalkot, Belagavi, Bellari, Bidar, Bijapur, Chamarajnagar, Chikkamagaluru, Chitradurga, Davanagere, Dharwad, Gadag, Hassan, Haveri, Kalaburagi  

Kodagu, Koppal, Mandya, Raichur Shimoga, South Kannada, Tumkur Udupi, Uttar Kannada, Yadgiri

Available Soon
TelanganaAdilabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Mahabubnagar,

Medak, Nalgonda, Nizamabad,Rangareddy, Warangal, Hyderabad

Available Soon
Andhra PradeshAnantapur, Chittoor, East Godavari, Guntur,  

Kadapa, Krishna, Kurnool, Nellore

, Prakasam, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram
Available Soon
Himachal PradeshShimla, Kullu, Manali, Shilong, BilaspurKangara, Chamba, Una & others (Available)Click here
Uttar PradeshLucknow, Muzaffarpur, Saharanpur, Rampur, Agra, Etawah & otherAvailable Soon
JharkhandAll DistrictsAvailable Soon
HaryanaAll Districts of HaryanaAvailable Soon
BiharPatna & other districtsAvailable Soon
RajasthanJaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Churu, Udaipur & otherAvailable Soon
MaharashtraPune, Mumbai & other (Available)Click here
West BengalKolkata & OtherAvailable Soon
GujaratAhmedabad & other (Available)Click here
OdishaAll districtsAvailable Soon
Madhya PradeshBhopal & other (Available)Click here
ChhattisgarhAll districtsAvailable Soon
A & N IslandNicobar, North & Middle & South AndamanAvailable Soon
The North Eastern StatesShillong, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Sikkim, Tripura, Dadra and Nagar Haveli & Daman and Diu StateAvailable Soon
PunjabAmritsar, Patiala, Chandigarh, Jalandhar-Kapurthala & otherAvailable Soon
Tamil NaduPondicherry, Karaikal & otherAvailable Soon

Leave a Comment